Your floating room

       Have you ever tried treehouses? a Mongolian yurt in the steppes? a refuge in the mountains? or a tent in the savannah? but you have not tried a floating hut on the Caribbean Sea yet? and you have found the perfect place! 
      The relaxed atmosphere at El Toucan Loco will allow you to relax and discover the life we ​​have chosen far from the hustle and bustle of the city, near the Indian community of Tierra Oscura, you will live at the slow pace of this quiet place where children go to school by canoe, where fishermen deliver their catch of the day. Just like them, you will move in small boat that we put at your disposal.

Backed by the jungle, you will be captivated by the songs of birds and the sounds of the forest. We will adapt to your pace, whether you prefer to go kayaking along the mangroves where to meet the dolphins, snorkel or just rest. You will end the day watching the sun go down with a cocktail on the terrace while waiting for the meal.

Adress

Tierra Oscura

Bocas Del Toro

 Panama

Réservations

by mail ELTOUCANLOCO@GMAIL.COM

or Whatsapp at

+507 6682-4400

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Icône social Instagram

©2020 by el toucan loco.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Votre chambre

       Vous aimez les hébergements insolites et avez déjà essayé les cabanes dans les arbres ? une yourte mongole dans les steppes? un refuge en haute montagne? ou encore une tente dans la savane ? mais vous n'avez pas encore essayé une cabane flottante sur la mer des Caraïbes ? et bien vous avez trouvé l'endroit idéal  avec notre floating lodge! 
       L'ambiance décontracté chez El Toucan Loco vous permettra de vous détendre et de découvrir la vie que nous avons choisi loin du tumulte de la ville, près de la communauté indienne de Tierra Oscura, vous vivrez au rythme lent de cet endroit tranquille où les enfants vont à l'école en pirogue, où les pêcheurs livrent leur capture du jour. Tout comme eux, vous vous déplacerez en petit bateau que nous mettons à votre disposition. 

          Adossé à la jungle, vous serez envoûtés par les chants d'oiseaux et les bruits de la forêt. Nous nous adapterons à votre rythme, que vous préfériez partir en kayak longer les mangroves où partir à la rencontre des dauphins, faire du snorkeling ou juste vous reposer.

         Vous terminerez la journée en regardant le soleil se coucher avec un cocktail sur la terrasse en attendant l'heure du repas.

Adresse

Tierra Oscura

Bocas Del Toro

 Panama

Réservations

par mail ELTOUCANLOCO@GMAIL.COM

ou Whatsapp au

+507 6682-4400

WWW.ELTOUCANLOCO.COM

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Icône social Instagram

©2020 par el toucan loco.